Skip to main content

A big congratulations to one of our principals, Matthew Moran, on being appointed onto the 2020 Committee of the Learning Environments Australasia Queensland Chapter.

The LEAQ community strives to promote good design and improved educational outcomes through an approach that involves the sharing of ideas between educators, architects, suppliers and policy makers. We wish to acknowledge the efforts of immediate past chairs Katerina Dracopoulos of Fulton Trotter Architects and Rachel Towill of Towill Design Group, and welcome in Julie Saunders of Knight Frank as the newly appointed Chair for the year ahead.

For more news about the LEAQ Chapter, visit their website at